Silence Cassette + Digital

Silence Red Cassette Tape - Limited to 100

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Silence", "Void", and "Disappear" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. God
2. Silence
3. Erase
4. Disappear
5. Void
6. Interlude

Album release date is October 9th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: BLDBSILN01-DL00 ID: 318197 Catalog ID: 5071 Created: 9/18/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.