Reflections CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Deadweight", "Stay Up", and "By My Side" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. By My Side
2. Deadweight
3. Stay Up
4. Hideout
5. Move Along
6. Back and Forth

Album release date is April 10th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: BLMTREFL04-DL ID: 309823 Catalog ID: 4419 Created: 2/17/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $6