Mundy's Bay      

Lonesome Valley LP 2

Lonesome Valley Bone & Grey Marble Vinyl LP

100 - PN Webstore Exclusive- Bone w/ Blue and Red Splatter
500 - Various Bone & Grey Marble

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Goodbye" & "Moonlight"(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Goodbye
2. Seasons Pass
3. Wash Over Me
4. Heavy Bloom
5. Visions Of You
6. Dreams
7. Window In The Shade
8. Heaven's Close
9. Sleep Away the Summer
10. Moonlight
11. J'ai tout perdu

Album release date is March 13th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: MBAYLONV13-DL ID: 308631 Catalog ID: 4791 Created: 1/30/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.