Taming Tongues CD


Taming Tongues CD

Taming Tongues CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Even" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Even
2. Foolish
3. Men
4. Are
5. Wise
6. When
7. They
8. Learn
9. To
10. Keep
11. Quiet

Album release date is March 6th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: DENSTTON01-DL ID: 307811 Catalog ID: 4360 Created: 1/16/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.