Muse Pink

Limit of 4 copies per customer. Orders of more than 4 will be canceled before shipment.

Track List:
1. 87
2. Sweet Tea (feat. Aaron Marshall of Intervals)
3. Champagne (feat. Nick Johnston)
4. Aviator (feat. Jason Richardson of Chelsea Grin)
5. The Jungle (feat. Jakub Zytecki of Disperse)
6. Memory
7. Mood Swing
8. Hourglass (feat. Nick Sampson of I Am Abomination)
9. James Franco
10. Baditude (feat. Mario Caramena and Erick Hansel of CHON)
11. Finale

Equal Vision Records
SKU: POLYMUSEPK-LP00 ID: 294877 Catalog ID: 2495 Created: 6/20/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.