Doll Skin      

Love Is Dead And We Killed Her CD + DD

Love Is Dead And We Killed Her CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Mark My Words', 'Empty House' and 'Outta My Mind' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Don’t Cross My Path
2. Love Is Dead And We Killed Her
3. Mark My Words
4. No Fear
5. Outta My Mind
6. Ink Stains
7. Nasty Man
8. Your Idols Are Dying
9. Empty House
10. When They Show Their Teeth
11. Homesick

Album release date is June 28th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records
SKU: DOLLLOVECD-DL ID: 290766 Catalog ID: 4728 Created: 4/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.