My Epic      


Track List:
1. Bloody Angles
2. White Noises (feat. Cory Brandan)
3. Spit and Blood
4. Black Light
5. Spit it Out
6. Tsuneni
7. Bad Accent

A full digital download of the EP will be emailed to you on or before Friday, May 10

Facedown Records
SKU: MYEPVLNC00-DD00 ID: 288271 Catalog ID: 969 Created: 3/15/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.