SALO SESSIONS I & II - Piss Yellow

The next installment in the SALO SESSIONS

Track List
1. Kerosene Dreams
2. Yokai
3. Crown
4. The Way Down (feat. Trizz)
5. Echoes (feat. Deacon the Villain)
6. Heaven’s Gate Away Team
7. Perseus (remix) (feat. Slug Christ)

For the first time in physical form SALO SESSIONS I

Track List
1. Waves
2. You Dead (feat. Nacho Picasso and Mr. MFN eXquire)
3. Videodrome
4. I Bought A Gun (feat. Nemo Achida)
5. Out The Dark
6. Mourning Glory

Album Release Date Is August 24th 2018

SKU: SADISALO01-DL ID: 273518 Catalog ID: 4050 Created: 7/05/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $45