Oceans Ate Alaska      

Hikari 06

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/26/2017

Hikari Clear w/ Black Smoke 12" Vinyl LP
Hand Numbered
Limited to 250 worldwide

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Covert", "Ukiyo" & "Escapist" sent at the time of purchase

Crew Black Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Symbol Enamel Pin

Album Release Date Is July 28th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Benzaiten (feat. Alex Teyen)
  2. Sarin
  3. Covert
  4. Hansha
  5. Deadweight
  6. Veridical
  7. Entrapment
  8. Hikari
  9. Birth-Marked
  10. Ukiyo (feat. Josh Manuel)
  11. Escapist

Fearless Records
SKU: OAA0ESCA06-DL ID: 254928 Catalog ID: 2840 Created: 6/09/2017


Crew Black