Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Dreaming Is Sinking // Waking Is Rising


Dreaming Is Sinking // Waking Is Rising

This Bundle Includes:
Dreaming Is Sinking // Waking Is Rising CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Vultures" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is July 14th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Dreaming Is Sinking
  2. Vultures
  3. Cold Dark Winter
  4. Abandon
  5. Sleep In the Sea, Pt. 2
  6. Six Feet Under
  7. Hanging By A Thread
  8. Desolate
  9. Carved From Stone
  10. Come Hell Or High Water
  11. Counterpart
  12. Waking Is Rising

Spinefarm Records
SKU: DAYSSINKCD-DL ID: 254663 Catalog ID: 2350 Created: 4/08/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.