August Burns Red      

Found In Far Away Places DELUXE CD

  1. The Wake
  2. Martyr
  3. Identity
  4. Separating The Seas
  5. Ghosts (feat. Jeremy McKinnon)
  6. Majoring In The Minors
  7. Everlasting Ending
  8. Broken Promises
  9. Blackwood
  10. Twenty-One Grams
  11. Vanguard
  12. Marathon (BONUS TRACK)
  13. Majoring In The Minors (Reprise) (BONUS TRACK)
  14. Identity (Midi Version) (BONUS TRACK)

Fearless Records
SKU: ABR0DLXF00-CD00 ID: 202212 Catalog ID: 1815 Created: 4/13/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $5

Sorry, this item is out of stock.