Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team


For All Those Sleeping      


Digital Downloads arrive via email.

  1. Outspoken
  2. Once A Liar (Always A Fake)
  3. Mark My Words
  4. Tell Me The Truth
  5. Follow My Voice
  6. Turn of The Century
  7. Life on Fire
  8. Love Isn't Real
  9. Never Trust A Dead Man
  10. Shaken Not Stirred
  11. One Kiss
  12. Backstabber

Fearless Records
SKU: FATSOUTS00-DD00 ID: 142352 Catalog ID: 1436 Created: 5/22/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.